*kawummm*

First blog – first post!

Welcome to the world of wonders. Open your eyes and start to walk around.
This blog should be dedicated to the bits of information that make your brain jump up and down in thankfulness.

Why do I write a blog?
I was asked to write it! Actually, I was asked to start a tumblelog for my summer vacation 2010 (Italy, Benelux, and Spain). But I had no time to report about those awesome trips – and internet connection was also missing most of the time. Because in awesome situations I don’t sit in front of an internet device. After writing friends about my trip I was asked again to write it down in more detail (this time I was asked to write a book about it)

Now is the time to report about my travels, my ideas, current events, and all things that increase ones skills B-)

Why wordpress?

  • instant \LaTeX support
  • there is an app for my android🙂

One thought on “*kawummm*

Leave a Reply

